Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Olga Felix

Olga Felix

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Felix
"Excelente servicio, estoy muy agradecida con el trato . Cada vez que necesito algo me resuelven el problema y son muy amables y serviciales.Hablan español. Definitivamente los recomiendo."
Profile photo of Craig Jordan

Craig Jordan

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Jordan
"Great agent"
Profile photo of slipperykiller

slipperykiller

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by slipperykiller
"The people at state farm are really helpful and professional I love using the company. I am also very happy to know if I ever do need my insurance agent she will be willing to help me and go above and beyond to make sure everything is great and we are happy."
Profile photo of Maria Cid

Maria Cid

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Cid
"Ellos son buenisimas personas .el senor raul siempre nos atiende muy bien al igual que todas las muchas de ese lugar le doy un 100% por sus sercicios"
Profile photo of Robert Quinones

Robert Quinones

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Quinones
"Joanne Jordan and staff go beyond and above to answer customers questions/ concerns. They make you feel part of the State Farm Insurance family! Outstanding!!"
Profile photo of The Q’s Couple

The Q’s Couple

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Q’s Couple
"I love the staff, super friendly, always very helpful and Joann is very profesional a great agent . I definitely recommend State Farm in Clewiston"
Profile photo of Hector Morales

Hector Morales

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Morales
"Customer Service is exceptional, always goes above and beyond for customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of Aubrey Williams

Aubrey Williams

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Williams
"I love the people here. Very sweet and hospitable. I would definitely recommend state farm of Clewiston. Tell linda I said hello."
Profile photo of John Spencer

John Spencer

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Spencer
"A beautiful inexpensive experience. Joanne walked me through every scenario with great patience & integrity. By far the Best experience I've ever had with any insurance aagent."
Profile photo of Guadalupe Avendano

Guadalupe Avendano

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Avendano
"Buen precio y muy buena atencion"
Profile photo of Alberto Garcia

Alberto Garcia

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Garcia
"Raul was extremely helpful. This man is eager to help, his kindness is superb. Highly recommend talking to him for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kimberly Ruiz

Kimberly Ruiz

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Ruiz
"I have had insurance for years with her everyone working there are amazing and so friendly"
Profile photo of Clarisbel Hernandez

Clarisbel Hernandez

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Clarisbel Hernandez
"Muy exelente servicios"
Profile photo of william bland

william bland

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by william bland
"Great"
Profile photo of Jessie Itzen

Jessie Itzen

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Itzen
"Best insurance and people are very helpful and understanding. They also listen instead of over talk you."
Profile photo of gil mendoza

gil mendoza

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by gil mendoza
"Friendly home town service.."
Profile photo of Angely Lopez

Angely Lopez

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Angely Lopez
"Amazing service and friendly people. I love my State Farm"
Profile photo of Debra Gort

Debra Gort

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Gort
"very friendly and willing to help"
Profile photo of Marisabel Rodriguez

Marisabel Rodriguez

June 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Marisabel Rodriguez
"A mí sí me gustó ese lugar muy organizado y limpio con un personal altamente calificado y amable especialmente el agente Julián."
Profile photo of Estela Souto

Estela Souto

May 8, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Estela Souto
"Good service, good customer service"
Profile photo of linda slyteris

linda slyteris

December 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by linda slyteris
"Excellent Experience"
Profile photo of SILVIA GARCIA

SILVIA GARCIA

November 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by SILVIA GARCIA
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Patricia Knight

Patricia Knight

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Knight
"The Employees there are very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Gloria Rodriguez

Gloria Rodriguez

December 12, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Rodriguez
"Wonderful staff, Love how attentive they are to whatever situation you may be going through. They will work with you until they have resolved whatever problem you may be going through. Raul Rodriguez is a very polite and understanding person that will go way beyond what is needed to help you. Love being a member of Joan Jordan's State Farm family wouldn't leave them for the world."
Profile photo of Eli Hernandez

Eli Hernandez

December 12, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Hernandez
"Great company, staff is wonderful and understanding . Had a claim due to the hurricane Irma and State Farm made the process simple and easy. Liliana is a wonderful person. She goes up and beyond to help the customers out. I recommend this office and their services."